Contacts

Please note – some of the contacts on this page are of relevance to RM Club members only; eg Spare parts and Regalia items are only available to Club members, as is Vehicle Database / Archive information and assistance from the Technical Advisors; please be ready to give your membership number when contacting them.

Chairman

Richard Oliver
Chairman – The Riley RM Club
Oak Cottage, Fox Covert Lane
Picton Gorse
Chester
CH2 4HB

Tel: 01244 300539
Email: chairman@rileyrmclub.org.uk

General Secretary

George Derby
General Secretary – The Riley RM Club
Fox Covert
Picton Gorse
Chester
CH2 4HB

Tel: 01244 300363
Email: gensec@rileyrmclub.org.uk

Membership Secretary (and Renewals)

To join the Riley RM Club you need to complete a Membership Application Form which you can download from the How to Join page and printed out. Alternatively, you can obtain a copy by contacting:

Mrs. Janet Stewart-Lilly
Membership Secretary – The Riley RM Club
Garston Old House Farm
Whiston
Stoke on Trent
Staffordshire
ST10 2HX

Tel: 01538 702611
Email: membershipsec@rileyrmclub.org.uk

Treasurer

Rob Storr
Treasurer – The Riley RM Club
20 Nether Edge Road
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S7 1RX

Tel: 0114 2967358
Email: treasurer@rileyrmclub.org.uk

RMemoranda Editor

Alec Gatherer
Tel: 0161 795 8164
Email: editor@rileyrmclub.org.uk

Spares

Karen & Steve Pettyfer
Tel: 01763 281336 (3 – 4.30pm, Mon – Fri)
Email: spares.sec@rileyrmclub.org.uk

Promotions Officer

Fiona Linney
Email: promotions@rileyrmclub.org.uk

Regalia

Eddie Smith
69 Morden Way
Sutton
Surrey
SM3 9PB
Tel: 0208 644 1599
Email: regalia@rileyrmclub.org.uk

Social Secretaries

North

Sue Bartram
Tel: 01630 638348
Email: socsec.n@rileyrmclub.org.uk

South

Ian Hussey
Tel: 01844 342107
Email: socsec.s@rileyrmclub.org.uk

Vehicle Registrar

Mark Perry
Email: registrar@rileyrmclub.org.uk

Contact Mark with details of RMs you own, or know of – the RM Club maintains an extensive database of RM Rileys – currently detailing over 8600 cars.

RM Club Archivist

Paul Mason
Email: archivist@rileyrmclub.org.uk

Contact Paul with any historical information or material of relevance to RM Rileys

Area Secretaries

All members are cordially invited to attend area meetings. Full details of Area Secretaries and dates of area meetings are published in the Riley RM Club Magazine RMemoranda (sent to members 8 times a year), and are also available on the Events Page.

Overseas Secretaries

NetherlandsJan-Willem Nieuwenhuis,  Email: jwn@telfort.nl
SwitzerlandUrs Meier,  Tel: +41 61 461 90 06, Email: u.b.meier@gmail.ch
SwedenErik Hamberg, Tel: +46 18 12 82 83
GermanyFrank Krause, Tel: +49 5223 79956
FranceMichel Vallérian, Email: vallerian_m@yahoo.fr
ItalyGiuseppe Cipolla, Tel: +39 32 8481 8068  Email: beppe_cipo@libero.it
New ZealandJim Welch,  Tel: +64 9 428 1075, Email:  wcbbsaunders@gmail.com
E AustraliaPeter Lowe, Tel: +613 5687 1301
W AustraliaRowland Palmer, Tel: +61 429 902 542

Comments are closed.